AGE GROUP CONSISTENCY AWARDS 2023/2024

GIRLS:

	THIRD	RUNNER UP	WINNER
U7	Magnolia Southwood	Rylee Sadler	Blaire Dow
U8	Harper Wotherspoon	Neve Torkington	Isla van der Schyff
U9	Olivia Bogoev	Evie Holyoake	Cleo Barron
U10	Mina Hindmarch	Allaria Ritchie	Willow Sloss
U11	Marley Smith	Abigail van der Schyff	Millie Aloi
U12	Sophie Ferguson	Maali White	Jessica Avins
U13	Summer Payne	Bronte Edwards	Keira Hazebroek
U14	Mimi Apted	Jessica Hutchinson	Caitlin Boss
U15	Amelia Faulds	Makenzi Aloi	Mackenzie Ryan
U16	Emily Duff	Emily Hutchinson	Casey Munro-Smith
U17			Imogen Boss

BOYS:

	THIRD	RUNNER UP	WINNER
U7	Ash Morgan	Harvey Byrne	Kristian Bogoev
U8	Karchee Michoff	Jake Hillyer	Joshua Ferrier
U9	Lachlan O'Rourke	Jake Hemmingsen	Ben Smith
U10	Flynn Dreaver	Oliver Van Der Walt	Trent Murray
U11	Preston de Senneville	Gurshant Singh	Jesse Stevens
U12	Louis Jouana	Connor Dent	Lucas Barron
U13	Hugh Kraut	Beau Hall	William Nelson
U14	Archer Jouana	Rocco Parlongo	Brodie Lowry
U15			Josh Harrison
U16		Elliot Wilton	Jean-Paul de Ocampo
U17			

An Award for 1st, 2nd & 3rd in each age/gender will be issued at season's end to the athletes with the highest accumulation of points achieved from their three (3) best performances of:

- their top 8 points-earning events for U7s;
- their top 9 points-earning events for U8s
- their top 10 points-earning events for U9-U12s; and
- their top 11 points-earning events for U13s and above.

Athletes must compete in two (2) or more competition programs after the Christmas break to be eligible.

