

LIFE MBER PERPETURAL TROPHIES

2023/2024

Cassey Perpetual Trophy	Ley Perpetual Trophy
Horizontal Jumps	High Jump
Mackenzie Ryan	Brodie Lowry
Donegan Perpetual Trophy	Jan Veitch Perpetual Trophy
Senior Sprinting	Junior Sprinting
Lucas Barron	Willow Sloss
Jones Perpetual Trophy	Paul Mardle Perpetual Trophy
Shot Put	Discus
Tejas Singh	Rocco Parlongo
Scott Perpetual Trophy	Tester Perpetual Trophy
Long Distance	Javelin
Millie Aloi	Jessica Avins
Starcevich Perpetual Trophy Hurdles Champion Lola Vogl	Roffman Perpetual Trophy Presented by Don Roffman Turbo Javelin
Dave Dilley Memorial	Trent Murray Gavin Dunn Memorial Perpetual Trophy
Dave Dilley Memorial Perpetual Trophy Scissors High Jump	Gavin Dunn Memorial Perpetual Trophy U15 High Jump
Dave Dilley Memorial Perpetual Trophy Scissors High Jump Oliver van der Walt	Gavin Dunn Memorial Perpetual Trophy U15 High Jump Mikayla Gabbitus
Dave Dilley Memorial Perpetual Trophy Scissors High Jump Oliver van der Walt Lewis Perpetual Trophy	Gavin Dunn Memorial Perpetual Trophy U15 High Jump Mikayla Gabbitus Bartlett Perpetual Trophy
Dave Dilley Memorial Perpetual Trophy Scissors High Jump Oliver van der Walt Lewis Perpetual Trophy Octathlete Champion	Gavin Dunn Memorial Perpetual Trophy U15 High Jump Mikayla Gabbitus Bartlett Perpetual Trophy Heptathlete Champion
Dave Dilley Memorial Perpetual Trophy Scissors High Jump Oliver van der Walt Lewis Perpetual Trophy Octathlete Champion Willow Sloss Carissa Steere Perpetual Trophy Presented by Carissa Boss Decathlete Champion	Gavin Dunn Memorial Perpetual Trophy U15 High Jump Mikayla Gabbitus Bartlett Perpetual Trophy Heptathlete Champion Trent Murray O'Connor Perpetual Trophy Junior Personal Bests
Dave Dilley Memorial Perpetual Trophy Scissors High Jump Oliver van der Walt Lewis Perpetual Trophy Octathlete Champion Willow Sloss Carissa Steere Perpetual Trophy Presented by Carissa Boss Decathlete Champion Connor Dent	Gavin Dunn Memorial Perpetual Trophy U15 High Jump Mikayla Gabbitus Bartlett Perpetual Trophy Heptathlete Champion Trent Murray O'Connor Perpetual Trophy Junior Personal Bests
Dave Dilley Memorial Perpetual Trophy Scissors High Jump Oliver van der Walt Lewis Perpetual Trophy Octathlete Champion Willow Sloss Carissa Steere Perpetual Trophy Presented by Carissa Boss Decathlete Champion Connor Dent Harrison Perpetual Trophy	Gavin Dunn Memorial Perpetual Trophy U15 High Jump Mikayla Gabbitus Bartlett Perpetual Trophy Heptathlete Champion Trent Murray O'Connor Perpetual Trophy Junior Personal Bests

Presidents 1500m Invitational Presented by Carl Parlongo Handicap Race **Makenzi Aloi** Bruce Trivett Perpetual Senior Girl Champion **Mackenzie Ryan** Rafty Perpetual Trophy Presented by Sally Rafty Intermediate Girl Champion **Willow Sloss** Fergie Perpetual Trophy Junior Girl Champion **Cleo Barron**

Watson Perpetual Trophy Total Overall Points **Trent Murray**

Jack Sturrock Perpetual Trophy Senior Boy Champion Brodie Lowry

Kaitse Perpetual Trophy Intermediate Boy Champion Lucas Barron

Strickland Perpetual Trophy Presented by Helen Strickland Junior Boy Champion Joshua Ferrier

