

TIM AWARDS - 2023/2024

This is the second year we have run the Hamersley TIM Championships.

The TIM ranks all athletes in each event as to how much they improve their PB (or how close they get). Athletes competed in a set series of events based on reduced program one. The athlete with the best TIM ranking received one point, the next best 2 points and so on. Points were tallied across all four or five events for each age group, with the athlete with the lowest points being awarded as the winner, and the next lowest as the runner up.

U7	Boys	RUNNER UP	Byron	Saicich	WINNER	Riain	Devin
U8	Boys	RUNNER UP	Nairo	Guevara	WINNER	Joshua	Ferrier
U9	Boys	RUNNER UP	Ben	Smith	WINNER	Nathaniel	Dayman
U10	Boys	RUNNER UP	Troy	Inman	WINNER	Jake	Saunders
U11	Boys	RUNNER UP	Alex	Mcfarlane	WINNER	Paul	Hoetzel
U12	Boys	RUNNER UP	Marshall	Munro- Smith	WINNER	Izekiel	Yilmaz
U13	Boys	RUNNER UP	Archibald	Brownlie	WINNER	Dartanyon	Wilson- Finnis
U14	Boys	RUNNER UP	Alan	Leck	WINNER	Rocco	Parlongo
U16	Boys				WINNER	Elliot	Wilton

U8	Girls	RUNNER UP	lvy	Paunoski	WINNER	Charlotte	Holyoake
U9	Girls	RUNNER UP	Olivia	Bogoev	WINNER	Elsie	Byrne
U10	Girls	RUNNER UP	Lileydis	Yilmaz	WINNER	Lily	van Veen
U11	Girls	RUNNER UP	Thea	Hough	WINNER	Millie	Aloi
U12	Girls	RUNNER UP	Sophie	Ferguson	WINNER	Mollie-Mae	Davies
U13	Girls	RUNNER UP	Natalia	Davis	WINNER	Katie	Giles
U14	Girls				WINNER	Scarlett	Mulhall
U15	Girls	RUNNER UP	Amelia	Faulds	WINNER	Mackenzie	Ryan
U16	Girls				WINNER	Miranda	Sturdy
U17	Girls				WINNER	Imogen	Boss