

2024/25 Summer Season Awards

Life Member Perpetual Trophies

Danagan Parnatual Tranhy	Ion Voitab Parnatual Tranky
Donegan Perpetual Trophy	Jan Veitch Perpetual Trophy
Presented by Derek Donegan	Junior Sprinting
Senior Sprinting	Jon Flavell
Adam Schmechtig	Presented by Derek Donegan
Cassey Perpetual Trophy Horizontal Jumps Mackenzie Ryan Presented by Derek Donegan	Ley Perpetual Trophy High Jump Willow Sloss Presented by Bruce Wilkins
Dave Dilley Memorial Perpetual Trophy Scissors High Jump Joshua Ferrier Presented by Bruce Wilkins	Gavin Dunn Memorial Perpetual Trophy U15 High Jump Jasmine Carson Presented by Bruce Wilkins
Roffman Perpetual Trophy Presented by Don Roffman Turbo Javelin Ben Smith	Jones Perpetual Trophy Shot Put Tejas Singh Presented by Don Roffman
Paul Mardle Perpetual Trophy Discus Rocco Parlongo Presented by Don Roffman	Tester Perpetual Trophy Javelin Jessica Avins Presented by Don Roffman
Bartlett Perpetual Trophy Presented by Carole Bartlett Heptathlete Champion Willow Sloss	Lewis Perpetual Trophy Octathlete Champion Joshua Ferrier Presented by Carole Bartlett

Starcevich Perpetual Trophy	Scott Perpetual Trophy
Hurdles Champion	Long Distance
Hudson Christides	Cleo Collings
Presented by Carole Bartlett	Presented by Carole Bartlett
,	,
	O'Connor Perpetual Trophy
Carissa Steere Perpetual Trophy	Junior Personal Bests
Presented by Carissa Boss	Isla van der Schyff
Decathlete Champion	Joshua Ferrier
Adam Schmechtig	Presented by Carissa Boss
Harrison Perpetual Trophy	
Senior Personal Bests	Presidents 1500m Invitational
Jordan Whiteman	Presented by Carl Parlongo
Ben Pilkington	Handicap Race
Presented by Carissa Boss	Chloe Grassl-Briens
Strickland Perpetual Trophy	Fergie Perpetual Trophy
Presented by Helen Strickland	Presented by Helen Strickland
Junior Boy Champion	Junior Girl Champion
Karchee Michoff	Isla van der Schyff
Kaitse Perpetual Trophy	Rafty Perpetual Trophy
Intermediate Boy Champion	Intermediate Girl Champion
Oliver Van Der Walt	Willow Sloss
Presented by Helen Strickland	Presented by Helen Strickland
Jack Sturrock Perpetual Trophy	Isabelle Cousins
Senior Boy Champion	Bruce Trivett Perpetual
Adam Schmechtig	Senior Girl Champion
Presented by Pauletta Watson	Jessica Avins
1 resemed by radicita watsom	Presented by Pauletta Watson
Watson Perpetual Trophy	
Total Overall Points	
Presented by Pauletta Watson	
Isabelle Cousins	

Graham Perpetual trophy - Fellowship Award

An older athlete who does not necessarily win, but always competes well and with sportsmanship.

Winner - Alexis Marshall

Tebbut Perpetual trophy - Quiet Achiever Award

The recipient is also nominated to Athletics West for the Doug Hancy Award.

The following five values are assessed by the Executive Committee and voted on – Fraternity, Integrity, Courage, Perseverance, Challenge.

Winners:

Miranda Sturdy

Adam Schmechtig